Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Gonzalez

Luis Gonzalez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gonzalez
"Kevin and his team were super quick and helpful in getting me renters insurance in time to sign my lease. I appreciated the urgency they showed and the way they still made sure I was properly insured!"
Profile photo of Connor Peters

Connor Peters

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Peters
"I had a great experience working with Linda and Ashley to get the insurance information I needed in such a hassle free and pleasant manner. Would definitely recommend for any and all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laeo Light

Laeo Light

August 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Laeo Light
"I've been with this agency for years and they are never helpful beyond when I call them and demand answers. Twice they have raised my premium by 30% and have not told me. I finally called them and their explanation was "more people crashing and inflation". Then they hung up on me. My family and I will be dropping their services in favor of something better at the earliest opportunity. Worst neighbor ever."
Profile photo of G G

G G

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G G
"Wow! Talk about professional! Ashley was my first contact and she was very efficient and informative. The details and policy workings were done by Linda. I learned so much! She was so knowledgeable, informative in ways I immediately understood things, and personable. She was always receptive to my multiple phone calls and questions. In just a few hours I had the information I needed. It was an easy decision for me to select this State Farm agent. (Where have they been all my life?! I wish I had gone to them sooner.) Thank you for such excellent service."
Profile photo of Andrew Baron

Andrew Baron

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Baron
"Kevin has been my State Farm representative for years and years for both home and auto. The few times I’ve needed assistance, Kevin and his staff have responded quickly and efficiently with results exceeding my expectations. Look no further than Kevin Dunkley!"
Profile photo of Gregory Grant

Gregory Grant

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Grant
"Kevin and his team, especially Linda, have been great. I’ve been a customer of theirs for over 5 years, and they’ve always been courteous and prompt when I needed their help. I’ve had a few minor mishaps, and they helped guide me through the claims process and hooked me up with a great repair shop. I highly recommend both State Farm and Kevin as an agent."
Profile photo of Mike Chung

Mike Chung

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Chung
"Linda Williams is the most amazing and helpful insurance associate I've ever come across. She's always on top of every request and her response is always immediate. I'm so grateful and appreciative of all of the services she and State Farm has provided for me and my family. Count me in as a loyal customer for a very long time because of people like Linda at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jim Bolt

Jim Bolt

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bolt
"Ashley is so helpful clarifying insurance. I have no clue what I'm doing and she's so helpful!"
Profile photo of Jodi Peters

Jodi Peters

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Peters
"I have had insurance with Kevin Dunkley for five years. I have been helped by Linda and Ashley with various things. They are very pleasant and very helpful. I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of Sara

Sara

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara
"Great experience! Always so helpful and responsive when I call or email. Ashley is very personal and lovely. She helped me with my policies, and made me feel so comfortable. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Kelly Heard

Kelly Heard

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Heard
"I had a great experience working with Kevin! I had a complicated out of state vehicle purchase and additional rental insurance while moving, but Kevin and Linda sorted everything out quickly, so I didn't need to worry about it. They communicated well throughout the process, and I feel like I got a really good deal on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Nolan Rader

Nolan Rader

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Rader
"Kevin Dunkley's office is the best. They have been my agent since I moved to Washington 16 years ago. The friendly, personal, and professional service can't be beat."
Profile photo of Thu Cao

Thu Cao

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thu Cao
"Thank you so much Anna from AZ, she was so incredibly friendly and helpful in guiding me through the process of fixing my car. Thank you to Linda as well for the additional guidance and help in this process."
Profile photo of Lu Winchester

Lu Winchester

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Winchester
"I have been with State Farm for YEARS. Auto and Home bundle. I have the luxury to work with one main contact throughout these years, who is knowledgeable, friendly and always ready to help and guide. I hope Linda Williams never leaves. She knows me, my individual situation and is always there to help. She is wonderful and I feel in good hands indeed."
Profile photo of irvin rollins

irvin rollins

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by irvin rollins
"The saying goes, like a good neighbor, State Farm is there! The service is great, and they give u a free bottle of hand sanitizer. Very knowledgeable about how to help u with what insurance u want. Good pricing and very dependable. Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Laura Mack

Laura Mack

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Mack
"Great service"